Claris - Palace Party
Harper Entertainment

Claris - Palace Party

Regular price $29.00

It was a marvellous day for our sweet little Claris,
as she sat on a train that was leaving from Paris.

She was off to Versailles, a grand palace in France,
to attend a great ball where she’d eat cheese and dance.


But what happens when Claris gets lost in the Hall of Mirrors?
She’ll need to help a new friend overcome their fears before they can find their way back to the ball!

  • The fifth Claris adventure from beloved children’s author Megan Hess.
  • The best-selling Claris series follows an adorable mouse who moves to Paris to follow her fashion dreams, for fans of Eloise and Olivia.
  • Destined to delight fashion-obsessed readers of all ages!
  • A quarter of a million Claris books in print!

More from this collection